Events

Details of all our upcoming events are below.

Events

Young people's event for 5-8 year olds and parents - Nottinghamshire venue October 2022

Young people's event October 2022 at a Nottinghamshire venue

Course date: Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Apply by: Friday, October 21, 2022

Young people's event for 5-8 year olds and parents - Derbyshire venue October 2022

Young people's event October 2022 at a Derbyshire venue

Course date: Thursday, October 27, 2022

Apply by: Friday, October 21, 2022

Young people's event for 8-12 year olds - Derbyshire venue July 2022

Young people's event July 2022 at a Derbyshire venue

Course date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Apply by: Friday, July 22, 2022

Young people's event for 8-12 year olds - Nottinghamshire venue August 2022

Young people's event August 2022 at a Nottinghamshire venue

Course date: Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Apply by: Friday, July 29, 2022

Young people's event for 13-18 year olds - Derbyshire venue July 2022

Young people's event July 2022 at a Derbyshire venue

Course date: Thursday, July 28, 2022

Apply by: Friday, July 22, 2022

Young people's event for 13-18 year olds - Nottinghamshire venue August 2022

Young people's event August 2022 at a Nottinghamshire venue

Course date: Thursday, August 4, 2022

Apply by: Friday, July 29, 2022

Family picnic event - Derbyshire venue September 2022

Family picnic at a Derbyshire venue in September 2022

Course date: Saturday, September 10, 2022

Apply by: Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Family picnic event - Nottinghamshire venue September 2022

Family picnic at a Nottinghamshire venue in September 2022

Course date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Apply by: Wednesday, September 14, 2022

The Mill Adventure Base Event for 8-18 year olds 19 October 2022

Adventure Event for 8-18 year olds on 19 October 2022

Course date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Apply by: Thursday, October 13, 2022

The Mill Adventure Base Event for 8-18 year olds 26 October 2022

Adventure Event for 8-18 year olds on 26 October 2022

Course date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Apply by: Friday, October 21, 2022